What (Jewelry) a Guy Wants

Chain bracelet

From chunky silver links to classic signet rings, these pieces are just what you need to catch male clients’ eyes.

CHAIN BRACELETS

RIGHT ANGLES
(Above) Rectangle bracelet in sterling silver; $495Bree Richey, Natick, Mass.; 617-522-3229; breejewelry.com

MADE IN THE JADE
(Inset) Batu Classic Chain bracelet with nephrite jade and black sapphire lava in silver; $1,595; John Hardy, NYC; 888-838-3022; johnhardy.com

Chain bracelet

OPEN RANGE
Gentleman Gangster lined link bracelet in 18k white gold; $17,961; Hannah Martin, London; 44-203-302-1964; hannahmartinlondon.com

bracelet

LINK WITH ME
Pasha link bracelet in sterling silver; $995; William Henry, McMinnville, Ore.; sales@williamhenry.com; williamhenry.com 

DOG TAG PENDANTS

necklace

IN THE CAN
Pavé Can Top in 18k yellow gold and diamonds; $4,000 (chain sold separately); Huckleberry Ltd., Los Angeles; info@huckleberryltd.com; huckleberryltd.com 

necklace

I AM TITANIUM
Dog Tag pendant necklace in cast titanium with sandblasted and high-polish accents; $399; Edward Mirell, Deerfield Beach, Fla.; 866-390-4388; edwardmirell.com

necklace

THERE’S THE RUBBER
Pois Moi dog tag necklace in 18k yellow gold with rubber; $3,200; Roberto Coin, NYC; 800-853-5958; robertocoin.com

pendant necklace

IN THE SHIELD OF PLAY
Engraved shield-shape dog tag pendant necklace in 14k yellow gold; $179; Stuller, Lafayette, La.; 337-262-7700;stuller.com

 

STACKING CORD BRACELETS

Bracelet

CABLE GUY
Cable Classic leather bracelet in sterling silver; $350; David Yurman, NYC; 212-752-4255; davidyurman.com

Bracelet

WRAP STAR
Black brilliant-cut diamond in sterling silver on leather cord; $2,750; Todd Reed, Boulder, Colo.; 303-442-6280; toddreed.com

Bracelet

FEELING BLUE
Bracelet in blue round braided leather and silver with fleur-de-lis clasp and 0.015 ct. blue sapphire; $198; Phillip Gavriel, NYC; 800-622-0960; phillipgavriel.com

bracelet

PRISM BREAK
Double Knot bracelet in black cord with a sterling silver prism motif; $250; Yael Sonia, NYC; 212-472-6488; yaelsonia.com

STUD EARRINGS

Studs

MAN IN BLACK
Studs in 14k white gold with 3 cts. t.w. black diamonds; $2,400; Catherine Angiel, NYC; 212-924-4314; catherineangiel.com

Studs

PYRAMID THEME
Mini Pyramid studs in 18k rose gold with diamonds; $578; Shay, Los Angeles; 310-962-4422; shayfinejewelry.com 

Mini Pyramid studs

A FULL SLATE
Studs in Argentium silver with slate with pyrite; $205; Amanda Hagerman, Washington, D.C.; 570-244-5809; amandahagermanjewelry.com

3D Pyramid studs

THE X PHILE
3D Pyramid studs in 18k yellow gold; $1,575; LFrank, Venice, Calif.; 310-452-0771, lfrankjewelry.com

 

SIGNET RINGS

ring

DIAMOND WHIM
Signet ring in 18k white gold with 0.06 ct. t.w. diamonds; $7,000; Rahaminov Diamonds, Los Angeles; 800-742-8864; rahaminov.com

ring

GREEN FOR A DAY
Ring in platinum and 18k yellow gold with a Maw Sit Sit, 2.27 cts. t.w. black, colorless, and yellow diamonds, and 0.93 ct. t.w. tsavorite; price on request; Mark Schneider Design, Long Beach, Calif.; 562-437-0448; markschneiderdesign.com 

ring

ZODIAC THRILLER
Lucky Zodiac Taurus ring in 18k white gold with diamond and mother-of-pearl; $3,349; Carolina Bucci, London; 44-207-838-9977; carolinabucci.com 

ring

PLAYING WITH SAPPHIRE
Oval sapphire ring in 18k white gold with diamonds; $25,500; Supreme Jewelry, Montrose, Calif.; 818-369-7402; supremejewelry.net 

News Source : JCKOnline.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here